Uncheck all of the options if you notice that any are selected.
Step 1Open your web-browser and navigate to site.
You can still send them, but no guarantees that they'll be read! Whatever clients or softwares your friends are using, they can still send emails to you via your email address.
How do I recover my Yahoo Email? I always swipe right to delete - on all my apps.